The Team

Nicholas P Barlow BSc (Hons) FRICS
Managing Director
D: 01676 526730
M: 07831 092592
nick@packingtonestate.co.uk

Kay Gleeson
Personal Assistant / Secretary
D: 01676 526702
kay@packingtonestate.co.uk


Ben Gray BSc (Hons) MSc (Hons) MRICS
Land Agent
D: 01676 526741
M: 07980 758648
ben@packingtonestate.co.uk

Bernice Finnerty
Personal Assistant / Secretary
D: 01676 522020
bernice@packingtonestate.co.uk


Lydia Richards BSc (Hons) MSc (Hons)
Assistant Land Agent
D: 01676 522020
M: 07710 155254
lydia@packingtonestate.co.uk


Malcolm Wiggin BSc (Hons) ARICS MASI
Building Surveyor
D: 01676 526705
M: 07985 575247

Gail Hinckes
Property Secretary
D: 01676 526716
gail@packingtonestate.co.uk

Stuart Jennings
Estate Foreman
M: 07961 955163

(NB. All property issues are to be reported to the Gail Hinckes in the first instance. Stuart Jennings should only be contacted in an emergency.)


Richard Beddow
Company Accountant
D: 01676 526703
richard@packingtonestate.co.uk

Samantha Floyd
Assistant Accountant
D: 01676 526704
sam@packingtonestate.co.uk

Anita Tovey
Accounts Assistant
D: 01676 526731
anita@packingtonestate.co.uk


John Burchell
Fishery Manager
M: 07956 008809
john@packingtonestate.co.uk


 

Matthew Nesbitt
Head Gamekeeper
M: 07778 465469
matt@packingtonestate.co.uk